Testimonials

In their own words, feedback from clients I have coached or mentored.

Average Rating: 5.0 stars (based on 17 ratings)

As a mentee, my work experience was very enlightening, I believe that your knowledge can really educate and inspire many people who need mentoring and

Solomon Price – Birmingham UK
22nd May 2018

“David, I felt that the first coaching session was very helpful and we haven’t even started properly yet! Very informative and very inspiring. It made

Ishmael - Huxtable Rowe – Birmingham UK
22nd May 2018
Alva Chang

Working as an Executive Assistant to Senior Vice President, who was a Singaporean, I desperately needed to improve my English-speaking ability in a short period.

Alva Cheng - China
13th May 2018
img_5217

“The challenges that I faced were lack of confidence, difficulty in communicating with my clients and sourcing human resources. I was struggling to hold the

Zhengie Zhang (Jessica) – China
13th May 2018
life and world transformed

“Before I knew David and started my coaching sessions with him, I lacked self-confidence; could easily be affected by people or things happened around; my

Yuqin Ji (Sandy) China / UK
13th May 2018
img_5215

“David has been an excellent mentor to me. He has influenced me greatly with his positive attitude towards life. He has helped me in building

Shiyu Ji (James) – China
13th May 2018

“David, I really appreciated the discovery coaching session this evening. Helping me to see clearly the reality I am in now, and also, to help me to work out

Ross Giuliano – Birmingham / Italy
22nd May 2018

“Very powerful today… thanks for your time with me”

Hamza Hussain – Birmingham UK
22nd May 2018
Click here to add your personal review of coaching/mentoring with David.
All in good time

Take your first step

Lets meet up online for a video chat and find out if coaching is right for you.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *